Make your own free website on Tripod.com

Serial/Member List


To be added to this list you must have a KP class Paintball Gun (I know it is discrimination..) Send Me your name, serial #, and e-mail, location, and type.
# Serial # Owner's Name E-mail State Type
001 B056182 James Helbling fishguy639@juno.com NH KP-2
002 B032540 Ed Helbling ehelbling@aol.com NH KP-2
003 B056178 Jon Vannatto (Perch) vanclan@kent.net ONT KP-2
004 B056176 --- --- -- KP-2
005 B056179 --- --- -- KP-2
006 B056147 --- --- -- KP-2
007 B056184 Phil Treat negativecreep00@yahoo.com NY KP-2
008 B056188 --- --- -- KP-2
009 B056193 Mike Hood NH KP-2
010 B056196 --- --- -- KP-2
011 B056207 James Magee magee1@home.com LA KP-2
012 B056384 --- --- -- KP-2
013 B056386 James Magee magee1@home.com LA KP-2
014 B056389 --- --- -- KP-2
015 B056399 --- --- -- KP-2
016 B056401 Ed Helbling ehelbling@aol.com NH KP-2
017 149718 Spencer Kopach kopach@hotmail.com PA KP-3
018 B056466 Mike Hood NH KP-2
019 B056449 Charles Saunders angusblood@ibm.net NJ KP-2
020 B120150 James Anderson swampthing@voyager.net MI KP-3
021 B062921 Nick Parisi fortress8@juno.com MA KP-2
022 B056390 Nick Parisi fortress8@juno.com MA KP-2
023 B056445 Matt (unknown) MA KP-2
024 B043382 Gene Wood android666@hotmail.com MI KP-2
025 B073558 Gene Wood android666@hotmail.com MI KP-3
026 B109946 Chris Klein stripes@biomass.to ONT KP-3
027 B050801 Bryan Keker jackel411@aol.com KP-2
029 B056465 James Pachico felonius@ici.net MA KP-2
030 removed # Sam Meyer shtturbug@aol.com TN KP-2
031 B053403 Jason Simion patlaber17@aol.com OH KP-2
032 A08062 Robert Curtis BuddELee@aol.com MI KP-2
033 B050783 Todd Woolever toddcom@pacbell.net CA KP-2
034 B087897 Mark klules1234@aol.com TX KP-3
035 B106959 Jeff Barnett jbarnett@ix.netcom.com VA KP-3
036 B09495 Nick Durso ndurso@vt.edu VA KP-2
037 B100501 Lonnie C. Ott ace_girik@voyager.net MI KP-3
038 B035936 Jeff Brooks Narley2000@aol.com MA KP-2
039 B110114 Durby St. George Durbydog@aol.com ME KP-3
040 BO63934 F. Patane Nightarcher@erols.com NJ KP-2
041 B089531 Larry Sterling sunking@rcsis.com CA KP-2
042 B022565 Raven Pifer thepifers@futuresouth.com MS KP-2
043 B032190 Raven Pifer thepifers@futuresouth.com MS KP-2
044 B063827 Jeff Stroud AIRMAN2244@aol.com TX KP-2
045 B085907 John Rogerson jpaintballjunky@aol.com ME KP-2
046 B038339 Durty Dan durtydan@corin.com ONT KP-2
047 B058616 Pete Landers wishbone51@home.com RI KP-2
048 B087922 Durby St. George Durbydog@aol.com ME KP-3
049 X149705 James Helbling (fishguy) fishguy639@juno.com NH KP-3
050 B040808 Alan S. Chan 8endymion8@home.com ONT KP-2
051 B033961 Sean Matthews ANACRUSIS@webtv.net MA KP-2